Cart

Newborn Care — New York City

Our baby-focused classes are designed to help you enter parenthood with confidence and understanding. Rest assured, these are not your typical Baby 101 courses. Like our signature birth classes, our baby-prep bundle raises the bar so you can develop a sophisticated framework for responding to your newborn’s needs and improvise as your baby grows.

While the Newborn Care class can be taken a’la carte, it is definitely more meaningful when bundled with Lactation and Postpartum Planning. The list below highlights both the individual class dates and the full postpartum planning bundle which includes the Lactation Class and Postpartum Planning. If you want to switch one of the class dates or request a recording to watch-back instead of attending live, just let us know.


Newborn Care in New York City (Change Location)

Comforting Touch for Babies
On Demand
Infant + Child CPR and First Aid
On Demand
Postpartum Bundle
The Lactation Class (Virtual)
Tue, Jul 30, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
The Postpartum Planning Class (Virtual)
Tue, Aug 6, 10:30 PM - 2hr
Virtual
Postpartum Bundle
The Postpartum Planning Class (Virtual)
Tue, Aug 6, 10:30 PM - 2hr
The Newborn Care Class (Virtual)
Thu, Aug 22, 10:30 PM - 3hr
The Lactation Class (Virtual)
Wed, Aug 28, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
The Newborn Care Class
Thu, Aug 15, 10:30 PM - 3hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
The Newborn Care Class
Thu, Aug 22, 10:30 PM - 3hr
Virtual
Postpartum Bundle
The Postpartum Planning Class (Virtual)
Tue, Sep 17, 10:30 PM - 2hr
The Newborn Care Class (The Wild | Greenpoint)
Thu, Sep 19, 10:30 PM - 3hr
The Lactation Class (The Wild | Greenpoint)
Sat, Sep 28, 5:00 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual, The Wild | Greenpoint
Postpartum Bundle
The Postpartum Planning Class (Virtual)
Tue, Sep 17, 10:30 PM - 2hr
The Newborn Care Class (Virtual)
Tue, Sep 24, 10:30 PM - 3hr
The Lactation Class (Virtual)
Thu, Sep 26, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
The Newborn Care Class
Thu, Sep 19, 10:30 PM - 3hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
The Newborn Care Class
Tue, Sep 24, 10:30 PM - 3hr
Virtual
The Newborn Care Class
Thu, Oct 10, 10:30 PM - 3hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Postpartum Bundle
The Lactation Class (Virtual)
Thu, Oct 10, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
The Postpartum Planning Class (Virtual)
Thu, Oct 17, 10:30 PM - 2hr
The Newborn Care Class (Virtual)
Thu, Oct 24, 10:30 PM - 3hr
Virtual
The Newborn Care Class
Thu, Oct 24, 10:30 PM - 3hr
Virtual
The Newborn Care Class
Thu, Nov 7, 11:30 PM - 3hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Postpartum Bundle
The Lactation Class (Virtual)
Thu, Nov 7, 11:30 PM - 2.5hr
The Postpartum Planning Class (Virtual)
Thu, Nov 14, 11:30 PM - 2hr
The Newborn Care Class (Virtual)
Thu, Nov 21, 11:30 PM - 3hr
Virtual
The Newborn Care Class
Thu, Nov 21, 11:30 PM - 3hr
Virtual
The Newborn Care Class
Thu, Dec 5, 11:30 PM - 3hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Postpartum Bundle
The Lactation Class (Virtual)
Thu, Dec 5, 11:30 PM - 2.5hr
The Postpartum Planning Class (Virtual)
Thu, Dec 12, 11:30 PM - 2hr
The Newborn Care Class (Virtual)
Thu, Dec 19, 11:30 PM - 3hr
Virtual
The Newborn Care Class
Thu, Dec 19, 11:30 PM - 3hr
Virtual