Cart

Childbirth Education — New York City

Birthsmarter's novel childbirth education curriculum offers information and practice that will enable you and your partner to think critically and improvise during high stakes moments. We incorporate the best elements of Lamaze, Hypnobirthing, and the Bradley Method and present curated, relevant, and scientifically-rooted information in a straightforward, entertaining, and compassionate manner.

We offer Birthsmarter Childbirth Education, On-Demand, as a 3-Class Series, a Weekend Intensive, and a One-Day Condensed course. While every class covers the same core content, the formats vary slightly. Here's a breakdown of the different class formats.


Childbirth Education in New York City (Change Location)

On-Demand Childbirth Education
On Demand
Cesarean Birth + Recovery
On Demand
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Thu, Jul 25, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Thu, Aug 1, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Thu, Aug 8, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sun, Jul 28, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Aug 3, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Aug 4, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Bright Horizons | Wall St)
Tue, Aug 6, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Bright Horizons | Wall St)
Tue, Aug 13, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Bright Horizons | Wall St)
Tue, Aug 20, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sun, Aug 11, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sun, Aug 11, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Aug 17, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Aug 18, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Thu, Sep 5, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Thu, Sep 12, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Thu, Sep 19, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Sep 7, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Sep 8, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Bright Horizons | Wall St)
Mon, Sep 9, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Bright Horizons | Wall St)
Mon, Sep 16, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Bright Horizons | Wall St)
Mon, Sep 23, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Sep 21, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Sep 22, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sun, Sep 29, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Tue, Oct 1, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Tue, Oct 8, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Tue, Oct 15, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Oct 5, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Oct 6, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (The Wild | Greenpoint)
Tue, Oct 15, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (The Wild | Greenpoint)
Tue, Oct 22, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (The Wild | Greenpoint)
Tue, Oct 29, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Oct 19, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Oct 20, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Nov 2, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Nov 3, 6:00 PM - 5.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Tue, Nov 5, 11:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Tue, Nov 12, 11:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Tue, Nov 19, 11:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Bright Horizons | Wall St)
Mon, Nov 11, 11:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Bright Horizons | Wall St)
Mon, Nov 18, 11:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Bright Horizons | Wall St)
Mon, Nov 25, 11:30 PM - 2.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Nov 16, 5:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Nov 17, 5:30 PM - 5.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sat, Nov 23, 4:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Tue, Dec 3, 11:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Tue, Dec 10, 11:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Tue, Dec 17, 11:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Dec 7, 5:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Dec 8, 5:30 PM - 5.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Dec 14, 6:00 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Dec 15, 6:00 PM - 5.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sat, Dec 21, 4:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St