Cart

Childbirth Education — New York City

Birthsmarter's novel childbirth education curriculum offers information and practice that will enable you and your partner to think critically and improvise during high stakes moments. We incorporate the best elements of Lamaze, Hypnobirthing, and the Bradley Method and present curated, relevant, and scientifically-rooted information in a straightforward, entertaining, and compassionate manner.

We offer Birthsmarter Childbirth Education, On-Demand, as a 3-Class Series, a Weekend Intensive, and a One-Day Condensed course. While every class covers the same core content, the formats vary slightly. Here's a breakdown of the different class formats.


Childbirth Education in New York City (Change Location)

On-Demand Childbirth Education
On Demand
Cesarean Birth + Recovery
On Demand
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sun, Feb 25, 4:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (The Wild | Greenpoint)
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (The Wild | Greenpoint)
Tue, Mar 19, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (The Wild | Greenpoint)
Tue, Mar 26, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sat, Mar 16, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Mar 23, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Mar 24, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sun, Mar 24, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Tue, Mar 26, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Thu, Mar 28, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Tue, Apr 2, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Thu, Apr 4, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Thu, Apr 11, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Thu, Apr 18, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Apr 13, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Apr 14, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Apr 20, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Apr 21, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sun, Apr 28, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, May 4, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, May 5, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sat, May 11, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, May 18, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, May 19, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Jun 1, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Jun 2, 5:00 PM - 5.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Thu, Jun 6, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Thu, Jun 13, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Thu, Jun 20, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Jun 22, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Jun 23, 4:30 PM - 5.5hr
Bright Horizons | Wall St
One-Day Childbirth Education
Sun, Jun 23, 3:00 PM - 6.5hr
The Wild | Greenpoint