Cart

Childbirth Education — Salt Lake City

Birthsmarter's novel childbirth education curriculum offers information and practice that will enable you and your partner to think critically and improvise during high stakes moments. We incorporate the best elements of Lamaze, Hypnobirthing, and the Bradley Method and present curated, relevant, and scientifically-rooted information in a straightforward, entertaining, and compassionate manner.

We offer Birthsmarter Childbirth Education, On-Demand, as a 3-Class Series, a Weekend Intensive, and a One-Day Condensed course. While every class covers the same core content, the formats vary slightly. Here's a breakdown of the different class formats.


Childbirth Education in Salt Lake City (Change Location)

On-Demand Childbirth Education
On Demand
Cesarean Birth + Recovery
On Demand
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, Mar 2, 7:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, Mar 3, 7:30 PM - 5.5hr
Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Tue, Mar 26, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Thu, Mar 28, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Tue, Apr 2, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Thu, Apr 4, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Thu, Apr 11, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Thu, Apr 18, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City)
Tue, Apr 16, 12:30 AM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City)
Tue, Apr 23, 12:30 AM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City)
Tue, Apr 30, 12:30 AM - 2.5hr
Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City
Weekend Childbirth Education
Sat, May 4, 6:30 PM - 5.5hr
Sun, May 5, 6:30 PM - 5.5hr
Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City)
Thu, May 30, 12:30 AM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City)
Thu, Jun 6, 12:30 AM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City)
Thu, Jun 13, 12:30 AM - 2.5hr
Wasatch Midwifery | Salt Lake City
Childbirth Education Series
Intro to Labor + Delivery (Virtual)
Thu, Jun 6, 10:30 PM - 3.5hr
Comfort + Coping (Virtual)
Thu, Jun 13, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Push Prep (Virtual)
Thu, Jun 20, 10:30 PM - 2.5hr
Virtual